Editors:

Juan Carlos Iglesias-Zoido (Universidad de Extremadura, Spain) iglesias@unex.es
Joaquín Villalba Álvarez (Universidad de Extremadura, Spain) villalba@unex.es

Editorial Board:

Jesús Bartolomé Gómez (UPV/EHU, Spain) jesus.bartolome@ehu.es
Martín Alvira Cabrer (Universidad Complutense de Madrid. Spain) malvira@ghis.ucm.es 
Carmen Peraita (Villanova University, USA) carmen.peraita@villanova.edu
Victoria Pineda (Universidad de Extremadura, Spain) mvpineda@unex.es
Francisco García Fitz (Universidad de Extremadura. Spain) fgfitz@unex.es
Delfim Ferreira Leão (Universidade de Coimbra, Portugal) leo@fl.uc.pt

email:

arenga@unex.es

Council of Evaluation:

Dr. J. Antonio Caballero López (Universidad de la Rioja, Spain)
Dr. J. María Candau Morón (Universidad de Sevilla, Spain)
Dr. César Chaparro Gómez (Universidad de Extremadura, Spain)
Dr. Francisco Cortés Gabaudan (Universidad Salamanca, Spain)
Dra. Immacolata Eramo (Università degli Studi di Bari Aldo Moro, Italy)
Dr. Nigel Griffith (Liverpool University, United Kingdom)
†Dr. Antonio López Eire (Universidad Salamanca, Spain)
Dra. Luisa López Grigera (University of Michigan, USA)
Dr. Santiago López Moreda (Universidad de Extremadura, Spain)
Dra. Ida Gilda Mastrorosa (Università degli Studi di Firenze, Italy)
Dr. Emilio Mitre Fernández (Universidad Complutense de Madrid, Spain)
Dr. Roberto Nicolai (Università di Roma "La Sapienza", Italy)
Dra. Mariangela Regoliosi (Università degli Studi di Firenze, Italy)
Dr. Eustaquio Sánchez Salor (Universidad de Extremadura, Spain)
Dr. Carlos Schrader (Universidad de Zaragoza, Spain)

Technical Team

Manuel Lázaro Pulido (Coord.). Editorial Sindéresis.